Samuel P. Martin, Attorney at Law

Contact

Guaranty Abstract & Title Company

Guaranty Abstract and Title Company Fort Smith Arkansas

1900 Rogers Avenue
Fort Smith, AR 72901
(479) 783-7793

Send a General Inquiry

Meet Our Staff

Sue Martin

Owner

Sam Martin

Attorney

SamM@Guaranty-Abstract.com

Debbie Martin

Closing Department

DebbieM@Guaranty-Abstract.com

Julie Timmerman

Closing Department

Julie@Guaranty-Abstract.com

Maria Davis

Receptionist

Info@Guaranty-Abstract.com

Barbara Carter

Administration/Finance

BarbaraC@Guaranty-Abstract.com

Allyson McCartt

Final Title Policy Department

Allyson@Guaranty-Abstract.com

Ann Vandermillion

Office Manager

Ann@Guaranty-Abstract.com

Trey Welbern

Title Department

Trey@Guaranty-Abstract.com

Rick Vandermillion

Court Records Department

Bradley Skinner

Courier/Records Department